Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Doctors Clinic

Regenerative Medicine & Stem Cell Specialists & Acupuncture & Integrative Medicine located in Amarillo, TX

11 total reviews

Doctors Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Craig G.
Submitted 01/15/21
Everyone is courteous and professional. The oxygen therapy works wonders.
Cindy F.
Submitted 12/10/20
Pleasant even the labs which I don’t like
Tressa B.
Submitted 10/12/20
Wonderful experience at this clinic. Spotless facility. Excellent, friendly Physician & Staff. Highly impressed.
Patricia P.
Submitted 10/07/20
Need refill for medicine. Responded quickly. Thanks
Scott M.
Submitted 08/19/20
The Dr.s Clinic is most concerned about its patients, which is the most important quality of health care. They are very patient, polite, and extremely accommodating. I would rate my experience with them a "10."
Jesse H.
Submitted 03/05/20
Excellent on every level!
ReBecca L.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Parker and Dr. Taylor are both fantastic and listen to my needs. The staff is awesome and very friendly and I appreciate the service they provide!
LaDonna D.
Submitted 12/19/19
I love this “family group” of healthcare professionals! Everyone genuinely cares for their patients.
Thomas S.
Submitted 12/18/19
This is the most intelligently presented survey I have ever been involved in. I have nothing to say about Doctor's Clinic other than appreciation for all you have done and are doing to make chelation available. Thank you.
Jo Ann V.
Submitted 12/18/19
This is a great place to loose weight. Everyone at the clinic is wonderful. They are all kind caring people. They are like family.
Sandra C.
Submitted 12/18/19
I had great results from my visits to the Doctors Clinic.