Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Doctors Clinic

Regenerative Medicine & Stem Cell Specialists & Acupuncture & Integrative Medicine located in Amarillo, TX

9 total reviews

Doctors Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tressa B.
Submitted 10/12/20
Wonderful experience at this clinic. Spotless facility. Excellent, friendly Physician & Staff. Highly impressed.
Patricia P.
Submitted 10/07/20
Need refill for medicine. Responded quickly. Thanks
Scott M.
Submitted 08/19/20
The Dr.s Clinic is most concerned about its patients, which is the most important quality of health care. They are very patient, polite, and extremely accommodating. I would rate my experience with them a "10."
Jesse H.
Submitted 03/05/20
Excellent on every level!
ReBecca L.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Parker and Dr. Taylor are both fantastic and listen to my needs. The staff is awesome and very friendly and I appreciate the service they provide!
LaDonna D.
Submitted 12/19/19
I love this “family group” of healthcare professionals! Everyone genuinely cares for their patients.
Thomas S.
Submitted 12/18/19
This is the most intelligently presented survey I have ever been involved in. I have nothing to say about Doctor's Clinic other than appreciation for all you have done and are doing to make chelation available. Thank you.
Jo Ann V.
Submitted 12/18/19
This is a great place to loose weight. Everyone at the clinic is wonderful. They are all kind caring people. They are like family.
Sandra C.
Submitted 12/18/19
I had great results from my visits to the Doctors Clinic.