Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Doctors Clinic

Regenerative Medicine & Stem Cell Specialist & Acupuncture & Integrative Medicine located in Amarillo, TX

4.74/5 Star Rating
19 total reviews

Doctors Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
The staff was.nice and professional I came in for weight loss and chose a.plan that was $270 when I checked out I paid $400 dollars.
Cindy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Parker and the staff always make me feel welcome. They are all very knowledgeable.
Jeff J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
The entire staff is very friendly and engaged in helping you with your health problems. My results have been fantastic and I highly recommend this clinic.
Kelly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
They were super sweet and respectful
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Friendly staff, stayed on schedule, helped stayedmy husband regain his life, invested in saving his life! Excellent care!
Earla C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
It was informative and the staff were positive and polite
Royce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Great Experience
Yvonne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
It was a very positive experience!
Craig G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Everyone is courteous and professional. The oxygen therapy works wonders.
Cindy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Pleasant even the labs which I don’t like
Tressa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Wonderful experience at this clinic. Spotless facility. Excellent, friendly Physician & Staff. Highly impressed.
Patricia P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Need refill for medicine. Responded quickly. Thanks
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
The Dr.s Clinic is most concerned about its patients, which is the most important quality of health care. They are very patient, polite, and extremely accommodating. I would rate my experience with them a "10."
Jesse H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Excellent on every level!
ReBecca L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Parker and Dr. Taylor are both fantastic and listen to my needs. The staff is awesome and very friendly and I appreciate the service they provide!
LaDonna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
I love this “family group” of healthcare professionals! Everyone genuinely cares for their patients.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
This is the most intelligently presented survey I have ever been involved in. I have nothing to say about Doctor's Clinic other than appreciation for all you have done and are doing to make chelation available. Thank you.
Jo Ann V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
This is a great place to loose weight. Everyone at the clinic is wonderful. They are all kind caring people. They are like family.
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
I had great results from my visits to the Doctors Clinic.